RUSSELL HIGH SCHOOL

Grades 9 - 12

rhs

565 State St
Russell, KS 67665
Phone: (785) 483-5631
Fax: (785) 483-5636
Special Education: (785) 483-3226

RHS Broncos

ALMA MATER

In the hallowed halls of Russell, Shines a brilliant ray Marching forward, ever onward Broncos lead the way, Ever faithful and triumphant Down the shining aisles Hail to thee our Alma Mater! Hail to Russell High!

Woolf

Dallas Woolf, Principal
dwoolf@usd407.org

Stueve

Andrew Stueve, Activities Director
astueve@usd407.org

Sawyer Ptacek

Sawyer Ptacek, Counselor
sptacek@usd407.org

Revell

Tyson Revell, Career Advocate
trevell@usd407.org

Bunker

Dianna Bunker, Career Advocate
dbunker@usd407.org

Veronica Fuentes

Veronica Fuentes, Administrative Assistant - School Office
vfuentes@usd407.org

Rock

Whitney Rock, Administrative Assistant - School Office
wrock@usd407.org

Quick Links