EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

01/01/2020 - 12/31/2022

Kathy Wallert

POSITION I
KATHY WALLERT
(01/01/2020 - present)
225 S Small St
Russell, KS 67665
785-483-9176
kwallert@usd407.org 

Raeleen Reinhardt

POSITION V
RAELEEN REINHARDT
President
(appointed 07/17/2012 - present)
18032 Fairfield Rd
Russell, KS 67665
785-483-0217
rreinhardt@usd407.org

Brett Mai

POSITION II
BRETT MAI
(01/01/2020 - present)
108 S Grant St
Russell, KS 67665
785-445-2219
bmai@usd407.org

Kevin Ochs

POSITION VI
KEVIN OCHS
Vice President
(07/01/2005 - present)
1035 N Kilian St
Russell, KS 67665
785-324-2459
kochs@usd407.org

Ron Wedel

POSITION III
RON WEDEL
(01/01/2020 - present)
565 E 2nd St
Russell, KS 67665
785-483-8552
rwedel@usd407.org

Deanna Myers

POSITION VII
DEANNA MYERS
(01/01/2020 - present)
1306 N Brooks St
Russell, KS 67665
785-324-1472
dmyers@usd407.org

Matt Nichols, DVM

POSITION IV
MATT NICHOLS
(07/01/2018 - Present)
1260 N Culp St
Russell, KS 67665
785-324-2406
mnichols@usd407.org