Skip to main content

Central Office Staff

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Mark Baldwin

Mark Baldwin
Maintenance – Grounds

mbaldwin@usd407.org

Brett Bieberle

Brett Bieberle
School Psychologist

[email protected]

Nate Braun, Head Maintenance

Andrew (Nate) Braun
Head Maintenance

[email protected]

 

Ashley Campbell

Ashley Campbell
Administrative Assistant

acampbell@usd407.org

Cody Campbell, IT Director

Cody Campbell
IT Director

ccampbell@usd407.org

Jane Cline, BOE Clerk

Jane Cline
BOE Clerk/PowerSchool Administrator

[email protected]

 

Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper
Maintenance

mcooper@usd407.org

Stacie Dumler

Stacie Dumler
School Psychologist

[email protected]

Stephanie Dunn, Business Manager

Stephanie Dunn
Business Manager / Benefits Manager

sdunn@usd407.org

Crystal Huxman

Crystal Huxman
PAT Coordinator

chuxman@usd407.org

 

Angie McKenna, Business Office Assistant

Angie McKenna
Business Office Assistant

amckenna@usd407.org

 

Creath Newacheck, Food Service Director

Creath Newacheck
Food Service Director

cnewacheck@usd407.org

Vickie Steinle, Custodian

Vickie Steinle
Custodian

USD 407 Calendar

Today's Events

District

Vision Statement

Russell County USD 407 is dedicated to providing a culture of learning that will lead the state of Kansas in student success.

Mission Statement

The mission of USD 407 is to teach all students to their fullest potential, provide an appropriate learning environment and prepare students to become functional and effective citizens in an ever-changing world.

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 75˚F

Current Condition: Windy

Wind Speeds: 27.06mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 69/49
Clear throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 69/44
Windy and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 60/41
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 67/42
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 66/44
Partly cloudy throughout the day.