Skip to main content

Central Office Staff

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Mark Baldwin

Mark Baldwin
Maintenance – Grounds

mbaldwin@usd407.org

Nate Braun, Head Maintenance

Andrew (Nate) Braun
Head Maintenance

abraun@usd407.org

Cody Campbell, IT Director

Cody Campbell
IT Director

ccampbell@usd407.org

Jane Cline, BOE Clerk

Jane Cline
BOE Clerk/PowerSchool Administrator

jcline@usd407.org

 

Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper
Maintenance

mcooper@usd407.org

Andrea Cross, Special Education Secretary

Andrea Cross
Special Education Secretary

across@usd407.org

Stacie Dumler

Stacie Dumler
School Psychologist

sdumler@usd407.org

Stephanie Dunn, Business Manager

Stephanie Dunn
Business Manager / Benefits Manager

sdunn@usd407.org

Angie McKenna, Business Office Assistant

Angie McKenna
Business Office Assistant

amckenna@usd407.org

Renee Miner, Central Office Secretary

Renee Miner
Central Office Secretary

rminer@usd407.org

 

Creath Newacheck, Food Service Director

Creath Newacheck
Food Service Director

cnewacheck@usd407.org

Vickie Steinle, Custodian

Vickie Steinle
Custodian

 

 

District

Vision Statement

Russell County USD 407 is dedicated to providing a culture of learning that will lead the state of Kansas in student success.

Mission Statement

The mission of USD 407 is to teach all students to their fullest potential, provide an appropriate learning environment and prepare students to become functional and effective citizens in an ever-changing world.

E-Note Sign-Up

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 94˚F

Current Condition: Humid

Wind Speeds: 13.12mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/71
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 93/72
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/70
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 89/69
Mostly cloudy until evening.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 88/71
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.