Skip to main content

Central Office Staff


Nate Braun, Head Maintenance

Andrew (Nate) Braun
Head Maintenance

Cody Campbell, IT Director

Cody Campbell
IT Director

Jane Cline, BOE Clerk

Jane Cline
BOE Clerk/PowerSchool Administrator

Andrea Cross, Special Education Secretary

Andrea Cross
Special Education Secretary

Stephanie Dunn, Business Manager

Stephanie Dunn
Business Manager / Benefits Manager

Angie McKenna, Business Office Assistant

Angie McKenna
Business Office Assistant

Renee Miner, Central Office Secretary

Renee Miner
Central Office Secretary

Kendall Miner, Mainteancne

Kendall Miner

Creath Newacheck, Food Service Director

Creath Newacheck
Food Service Director


Vision Statement

Russell County USD 407 is dedicated to providing a culture of learning that will lead the state of Kansas in student success.

Mission Statement

The mission of USD 407 is to teach all students to their fullest potential, provide an appropriate learning environment and prepare students to become functional and effective citizens in an ever-changing world.

E-Note Sign-Up