Skip to main content

Central Office Staff

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Mark Baldwin

Mark Baldwin
Maintenance – Grounds

mbaldwin@usd407.org

Nate Braun, Head Maintenance

Andrew (Nate) Braun
Head Maintenance

[email protected]

Cody Campbell, IT Director

Cody Campbell
IT Director

ccampbell@usd407.org

Jane Cline, BOE Clerk

Jane Cline
BOE Clerk/PowerSchool Administrator

[email protected]

 

Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper
Maintenance

mcooper@usd407.org

Andrea Cross, Special Education Secretary

Andrea Cross
Special Education Secretary

across@usd407.org

Stacie Dumler

Stacie Dumler
School Psychologist

[email protected]

Stephanie Dunn, Business Manager

Stephanie Dunn
Business Manager / Benefits Manager

sdunn@usd407.org

Angie McKenna, Business Office Assistant

Angie McKenna
Business Office Assistant

amckenna@usd407.org

Jennifer Meagher

Jennifer Meagher
School Psychologist

jmeagher@usd407.org

 

Renee Miner

Renee Miner
Central Office Secretary

rminer@usd407.org

 

Creath Newacheck, Food Service Director

Creath Newacheck
Food Service Director

cnewacheck@usd407.org

 

 

Vickie Steinle, Custodian

Vickie Steinle
Custodian

 

District

Vision Statement

Russell County USD 407 is dedicated to providing a culture of learning that will lead the state of Kansas in student success.

Mission Statement

The mission of USD 407 is to teach all students to their fullest potential, provide an appropriate learning environment and prepare students to become functional and effective citizens in an ever-changing world.

E-Note Sign-Up

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 8˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 10.69mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
snow
Temperature: 24/15
Snow (3–6 in.) starting in the afternoon.
Wednesday:
fog
Temperature: 31/14
Foggy in the morning.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 36/27
Partly cloudy until evening.
Friday:
fog
Temperature: 39/26
Foggy starting in the afternoon.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 35/15
Mixed precipitation (< 1 in. of snow) starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening, and windy starting in the evening.