Central Office Staff

Angela Lawrence




Chelle Kemper
Special Education Director
Andrew (Nate) Braun

Nate Braun
Head Maintenance

Cody Campbell

Cody Campbell
IT Director

Jane Cline
Board Clerk

Andrea Cross
Special Education Secretary

Stephanie Dunn
Business Manager/ Payroll

Angela McKenna

Angela McKenna
Business Manager Asst.

Renee Miner
Central Office Secretary

Kendall Miner

Creath Newacheck
Food Service Director

Roy Spray II
Social Worker



Kathryn Wallert
Clinical Psychologist




Vision Statement

Russell County USD 407 is dedicated to providing a culture of learning that will lead the state of Kansas in student success.

Mission Statement

The mission of USD 407 is to teach all students to their fullest potential, provide an appropriate learning environment and prepare students to become functional and effective citizens in an ever-changing world.

E-Note Sign-Up